Our Team

General Manager- Jim Russell (owner)

Email: jrussell@ccclubholdings.net
Phone: 901-388-6150

Golf Professional - Bobby Cochran
Email: bcochran@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 382-0084

Director of Grounds Maintenance- John Tinney
Email: jtinney@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 386-0067

Director of Tennis / Head Tennis Professional- Mike Harris
Email: tennis@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 377-8656

Special Events Director- Susan Hawkins
Email: shawkins@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 388-5306

Membership Director - Monica McCall
Email: mmccall@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 388-6150 x 308

Bookkeeper - Amy Kimball
Email: akimball@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 388-6150 ext. 306

© Colonial Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

Phone: (901) 388-6150
Fax: (901) 371-9002

Colonial Country Club
2736 Countrywood Parkway
Cordova, TN 38016