Our Team

General Manager - Paul Veneziano
Email: paul@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 388-6150 x 303

Golf Professional - Bobby Cochran
Email: bcochran@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 382-0084

Director of Grounds Maintenance- John Tinney
Email: jtinney@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 386-0067

Director of Tennis / Head Tennis Professional - 
Email: tennis@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 377-8656

Food and Beverage Manager- Mike Glynn
Email: mglynn@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 388-6150

Special Events Director - Susie Temple
Email: stemple@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 388-5306

Executive Chef - Terry Odell
Phone: (901) 388-6150 ext. 312

Membership Director - Billy Goodnight
Email: bgoodnight@colonialcountryclub.org 
Phone: (901) 388-6155

Director of Marketing and Member Relations - Erica Owen
Email: eowen@colonialcountryclub.org 
Phone: (901) 388-6152

Bookkeeper - Amy Kimball
Email: akimball@colonialcountryclub.org
Phone: (901) 388-6150 ext. 306

© Colonial Country Club. All Rights Reserved.

Phone: (901) 388-6150
Fax: (901) 371-9002

Colonial Country Club
2736 Countrywood Parkway
Cordova, TN 38016

Website Design & Hosting 
by Mellon Consulting Group.